Home » About Us » Contact the National Office

Contact the National Office

Mailing Address:
National Soccer Coaches Association of America
800 Ann Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66101

Phone: 913-362-1747
Fax: 913-362-3439
Email: info@nscaa.com

Staff Directory

Chief Executive Officer

Joe Cummings
Email: jcummings@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1002

Administrative Assistant
Robyn Lavis
Email: rlavis@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1007

Accounting and Finance

Chief Financial Officer
Greg Hubbard
Email: ghubbard@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1016

Senior Accountant
Jon Freemon
Email: jfreemon@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1012

Accountant
Mitch Parkhill
Email: mparkhill@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1032

Awards

Awards Manager
Steve Veal
Email: sveal@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1003

Coaching Education

Director of Coaching Education
Ian Barker
Email: ibarker@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1033

Director of Education Administration
Allison Pronske
Email: apronske@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1008

Education Program Coordinator
Eric Dodd
Email: edodd@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1010

Events

Director of Events
Geoff VanDeusen
Email: gvandeusen@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1022

Marketing

Chief Marketing Officer
Chris Burt
Email: cburt@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1013

Marketing Manager
Kristine Mason
Email: kmason@nscaa.com

Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1018

Creative and Brand Manager
Audrey Kuether
Email: akuether@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1026

Communications Manager
Monique Bowman
Email: mbowman@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1021

Partnership Manager
Ashley Goodrich
Email: agoodrich@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1019

Website and Database Manager
Aaron Weatherford
Email: aweatherford@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1027

Member Services Coordinator
Dan Cooper
Email: dcooper@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1005 

Club Development Coordinator
Andrew McGinnis
Email: amcginnis@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1029 

Graphic Designer
Kathleen Hermesch
Email: khermesch@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1001

Collegiate Programs

College Programs Director
Rob Kehoe
Email: rkehoe@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1015

College Programs Coordinator
Pat Madden
Email: pmadden@nscaa.com
Phone: 913-362-1747 ext. 1014 

OUR PARTNERS