Home » About Us » Contact » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The NSCAA Board of Directors consists of 18 voting members. Among their general responsibilities, NSCAA board members are responsible for determining the association's mission and purpose, ensuring effective organizational planning, providing financial oversight, and determining and monitoring the NSCAA programming. 

Contact information is listed below.  We welcome comments, ideas and suggestions from each of our members.

Executive Committee

President
George Perry, Indiana Youth Soccer, Indianapolis, IN
gperry@nscaa.com

Vice President for Events
Mike Jacobs, University of Evansville, Evansville, IN
mjacobs@nscaa.com

Vice President for Marketing
Amanda Vandervort, MLS, New York, NY
avandervort@nscaa.com

Vice President for Education
Charlie Slagle, Region 3 Premier League Commissioner, Raleigh, NC
cslagle@nscaa.com

Vice President for Membership
Lesle Gallimore, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
lesleg@uw.edu

Immediate Past President, Secretary, Treasurer
Jack Huckel, Gansevoort, NY
jhuckel@nscaa.com

Full Board

Men's College Representative
Gerry DiBartolo, Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD
grdibartolo@salisbury.edu

Women's College Representative
Aliceann Wilber, William Smith College, Geneva, NY
wilber@hws.edu

Boys High School Representative
Greg Winkler, Fond du Lac High School, Fond du Lac, WI
gregwinkler10@gmail.com

Girls High School Representative
Kevin Sims, Westminster Catawba Christian School, Rock Hill, SC
simskm@yahoo.com

Boys Youth Representative
Kevin Denson, First Colonial High School, Virginia Beach, VA.
kevindenson@Verizon.net

Girls Youth Representative
Sari Rose, North Carolina Youth Soccer, Kernersville, NC
sari@ncsoccer.org

Men's Professional Representative
Rob Smith, Philadelphia Union, Chester, PA
rsmith2010@verizon.net

Women's Professional Representative
Lisa Cole, Boston Breakers, Boston, MA.
lcole22@msn.com

At-Large Representative
Lynn Berling-Manuel, American Youth Soccer Organization, Torrance, CA
lynn@ayso.org

At-Large Representative
Daniel Gordon, University School of Nashville, Nashville, TN
islandsports@att.net

At-Large Representative
Jesus Medina, Napa Valley Soccer Club, Napa Valley, CA
chuygol@att.net

At-Large Representative
Charlie Wright, Colorado Rapids, Denver, CO
wrighton5@yahoo.com

OUR PARTNERS