Home » About Us » Contact » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The NSCAA Board of Directors consists of nine voting members. Among their general responsibilities, NSCAA board members are responsible for determining the association's mission and purpose, ensuring effective organizational planning, providing financial oversight, and determining and monitoring the NSCAA programming. 

Contact information is listed below.  We welcome comments, ideas and suggestions from each of our members.

Executive Committee

Updated Jan. 28, 2015

President
Mike Jacobs, United Soccer Leagues, Tampa, FL
mjacobs@nscaa.com

Vice President
Amanda Vandervort, MLS, New York, NY
avandervort@nscaa.com

Vice President
Charlie Slagle, Region 3 Premier League Commissioner, Raleigh, NC
cslagle@nscaa.com

Vice President
Lesle Gallimore, University of Washington, Seattle, WA
lesleg@uw.edu

Secretary
Jeff Farnsworth, Spencerport High School (retired), Spencerport, NY
jfarnsworth711@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
George Perry, Indiana Youth Soccer, Indianapolis, IN
gperry@nscaa.com

At-Large Representatives

Lynn Berling-Manuel, American Youth Soccer Organization, Torrance, CA
lynn@ayso.org

Charlie Wright, Colorado Rapids, Denver, CO
wrighton5@yahoo.com

Kenneth Andres, Andres & Berger, P.C., Haddonfield, NJ
kandres@andresberger.com

Advocacy Council Chair (Ex-Officio)
Lisa Cole, Boston Breakers, Boston, MA.
lcole22@msn.com

OUR PARTNERS