Home » About Us » Contact » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Director Nominations are Now Open:  Click Here to Learn More

The NSCAA Board of Directors consists of nine voting members. Among their general responsibilities, NSCAA board members are responsible for determining the association's mission and purpose, ensuring effective organizational planning, providing financial oversight, and determining and monitoring the NSCAA programming. 

Contact information is listed below.  We welcome comments, ideas and suggestions from each of our members.

NSCAA Board of Directors

President
Amanda Vandervort
MLS, New York, NY
avandervort@nscaa.com


Vice President
Lesle Gallimore
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
lesleg@uw.edu


Vice President
Kevin Sims

 

Vice President
Charlie Slagle
Colorado Rapids Youth Soccer Club, Denver, CO
cslagle@nscaa.com

Secretary
Jeff Farnsworth
Spencerport High School (retired), Spencerport, NY
jfarnsworth711@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Mike Jacobs
Sporting KC, Kansas City, KS
mjacobs@nscaa.com

At-Large Representatives

Charlie Wright
Denver Zoological Foundation, Denver, CO
cwright@denverzoo.org

Kenneth Andres
Andres & Berger, P.C., Haddonfield, NJ
kandres@andresberger.com

Warren Mersereau
Soccer Solutions, Kiawah Island, SC
warren@soccersolutions.com

Ex-Officio Members

Advocacy Council Chair
Lisa Cole
Centre Soccer Association, Boston, MA
lcole22@msn.com

Chief Executive Officer
Lynn Berling-Manuel
NSCAA, Kansas City, MO
lynn@nscaa.com

OUR PARTNERS