Home » About Us » Contact » Rankings Committees

Rankings Committees

The NSCAA conducts the most widely recognized national and regional soccer ranking system in the country as a service to the general public and its members. The intent of the rankings program is to stimulate greater interest in men's and women's soccer at the intercollegiate and interscholastic levels and to recognize those programs that are enjoying remarkable success on a regional and national level. Members of the NSCAA rankings committees are listed below.

The NSCAA rankings are an indicator of week-to-week status of qualified programs and in no way should be used as a guide or indicator of eligibility for championship selection.  For more information about the NSCAA rankings program, please visit the rankings page or contact Pat Madden, NSCAA Collegiate Programs Coordinator, at pmadden@nscaa.com.

College Rankings Committees
NCAA Division I National Rankings Committees
High School Rankings Committees

College Rankings Committees

Division I Men

National Chair/South Atlantic Region
Chris Norris
College of William & Mary
P.O. Box 399
Williamsburg, VA 23187
W: 757-221-3385
@: cmnorr@wm.edu

Far West Region
George Kuntz
University of California-Irvine
903 W. Peltason Dr.
Irvine, CA 92697
W: 949-824-8158
@: gekuntz@uci.edu

Great Lakes Region
Stu Riddle
University at Buffalo
162D Alumni Arena
Buffalo, NY 14260
W: 716-645-3144
F: 716-645-6329
@: riddle@buffalo.edu

Middle Atlantic Region
Andy Fleming
Xavier University
3800 Victory Parkway
Cincinnati, OH 45207
W: 513-745-3879
@: fleminga@xavier.edu

Midwest Region
Sean Holmes
Drake University
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311
W: 515-271-2716
F: 515-271-3176
@: sean.holmes@drake.edu

Northeast Region
Trevor Gorman
University at Albany
1400 Washington Ave.
Albany, NY 12222
W: 518-442-2652
@: tgorman@albany.edu

North Atlantic Region
Michael Casper
Saint Francis University
140 Lakeview Dr.
Loretto, PA 15940
W: 814-472-3288
@: mcasper@francis.edu

South Region
Darren Powell
Elon University
2500 Campus Box
Elon, NC 27244
W: 336-278-6746
@: dpowell6@elon.edu

Division I Women

National Chair
Jim O'Brien
Fairfield University
1073 N. Benson Rd.
Fairfield, CT 06824
W: 203-254-4000 ext 2940
F: 203-254-4130
@: jobrien@fairfield.edu

Central Region
Nicky Adams
Rice University
6100 Main St.
Houston, TX 77005
W: 713-348-6956
@: thrasher@rice.edu

Great Lakes Region
Tom Saxton
Michigan State University
404 Jenison Field House
East Lansing, MI 48824
W: 517-353-3152
@: saxtont@ath.msu.edu

Mid-Atlantic Region
Diane Drake
George Mason University
4400 University Dr., MS 3A5
Fairfax, VA 22030
W: 703-993-3295
F: 703-993-3593
@: ddrake3@gmu.edu

Northeast Region
Krissy Turner
Monmouth University
400 Cedar Ave.
West Long Branch, NJ 07754
W: 732-571-4410
F: 732-571-3535
@: kturner@monmouth.edu

Pacific Region
Laura Schott
Portland State University
P.O. Box 751
Portland, OR 97207
W: 503-725-5611
@: lschott@pdx.edu

South Region
Brian Lee
Louisiana State University
P.O. Box 25095
Baton Rouge, LA
W: 225-578-3947
@: brianlee@lsu.edu

Southeast Region
Eddie Radwanski
Clemson University
Jervey Athletic Center
P.O. Box 31
Clemson, SC 29633
W: 864-656-1944
@: eradwan@clemson.edu

West Region
Keith Coleman
University of the Pacific
3601 Pacific Ave.
Stockton, CA 95211
W: 209-481-3587
@: kcoleman@pacific.edu

Division II Men

National Chair
Brian Young
St. Edward's University
3001 S. Congress 
Austin, TX 78704
W: 512-448-8507
F: 512-416-5834
@: briany@stedwards.edu

Atlantic Region
Chris Grassie
University of Charleston
2300 MacCorkle Ave. SE
Charleston, WV 25304
O: 304-357-4899
@: chrisgrassie@ucwv.edu

Central Region
Rob Czlonka
Northeastern State University
600 N. Grand Ave.
Talequah, OK 74464
O: 918-444-3997
F: 918-458-2386
@: czlonka@nsuok.edu

East Region
Danny Longo
Molloy College
1000 Hempstead Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
W: 516-678-5000, ext. 6655
@: dlongo@molloy.edu

Midwest Region
Tim Chastonay
Bellarmine University
2001 Newburg Rd.
Louisville, KY 40205
W: 502-272-8043
@: tchastonay@bellarmine.edu

South Region
Robin Chan
Florida Institute of Technology
150 W. University Blvd.
Melbourne, FL 32901
W: 321-532-8538
F: 321-984-8529
@: rchan@fit.edu

South Central Region
Cliff Brown
Newman University
3100 McCormick Ave.
Wichita, KS 67213
W: 316-992-4291
@: browncw@newman.edu

Southeast Region
John Lynch
Flagler College
74 King Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084
W: 909-537-5017
F: 909-537-5094
@: lynchj@flagler.edu

West Region
Rob Cummings
California State University Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center
Seaside, CA 93955
W: 831-582-4536
F: 831-582-4506
@: rcummings@csumb.edu

Division II Women

National Chair
Steve Kehm
Northern State University
1200 S. Jay St.
Aberdeen, SD 57401
W: 605-626-3319
F: 605-626-2238
@: kehms@northern.edu

Atlantic Region
Patrick McGinnis
Fairmont State University
1201 Locust Ave.
Fairmont, WV 26554
W: 304-367-4944
@: patrick.mcginnis@fairmontstate.edu

Central Region
Joe Alianiello
University of Minnesota-Crookston
2900 University Ave.
Crookston, MN 56716
W: 218-281-8420
@: jalianie@crk.umn.edu

East Region
Mike Winn
Pace University
Goldstein Fitness Ctr.
861 Bedford Rd.
Pleasantville, NY 10570
W: 914-773-3272
F: 914-773-3491
@: mwinn@pace.edu

Midwest Region
Chris Koenig
Lewis University
One Univesrity Parkway
Romeoville, IL 60446
W: 815-836-5496
@: koenigch@lewisu.edu

South Region
Gerry Lucey
University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
W: 813-323-1087
F: 813-253-6288
@: glucey@ut.edu

South Central Region
Jeff Trimble
Midwestern State University
3410 Taft Blvd.
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
W: 940-397-4823
F: 940-691-8129
@: jeff.trimble@mwsu.edu

Southeast Region
Eric Faulconer
Armstrong Atlantic State University
11935 Abercorn St.
Savannah, GA 31419
W: 912-344-3095
F: 912-344-3422
@: eric.faulconer@armstrong.edu

West Region
Emiria Salzmann Dunn
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
W: 707-664-2481
@: salzmann@sonoma.edu

Division III Men

National Chair
Michael Keller
University of Southern Maine
37 College Ave.
Gorham, ME 04038
W: 207-780-5594
F: 207-780-5994
@: mkeller@usm.maine.edu

Central Region
Rich Nassif
Benedictine University
5700 College Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532
W: 630-829-6165
@: rnassif@ben.edu

East Region
Adam Parker
SUNY Potsdam
44 Pierrepont Ave.
Potsdam, NY 13676
W: 315-267-2313
@: parkeram@potsdam.edu

Great Lakes Region
Brandon Bianco
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
W: 216-368-5236
F: 216-368-5475
@: brandon.bianco@case.edu

Mid-Atlantic Region
Dan Wagner
Franklin & Marshall College
P.O. Box 3003
Lancaster, PA 17604
W: 717-291-4103
@: dan.wagner@fandm.edu

New England Region
Dave Kulik
Johnson & Wales University
8 Abbott Park Place
Providence, RI 02903
W: 401-598-1614
F: 401-598-1601
@: dkulik@jwu.edu

North Region
Greg Holker
Augsburg College
2211 Riverside Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55454
W: 612-330-1424
F: 612-330-1372
@: holker@augsburg.edu

South Atlantic Region
Pepe Fernandez
Maryville College
502 E. Lamar Alexander Pkwy.
Maryville, TN 37804
W: 865-981-8284
F: 865-981-8285
@: pepe.fernandez@maryvillecollege.edu

West Region
John Yorke
Pacific Lutheran University
12180 Park Ave. S.
Tacoma, WA 98447
W: 253-535-7352
F: 253-535-7584
@: yorkejh@plu.edu

Division III Women

National Chair
Jim Conlon
Washington University
One Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
W: 314-935-4706
@: jimconlon@wustl.edu

Central Region
Jim Conlon
Washington University
One Brookings Dr.
St. Louis, MO 63130
W: 314-935-4706
@: jimconlon@wustl.edu

East Region
Jeff Parker
Stevens Institute of Technology
Castle Point-on-Hudson
Hoboken, NJ 07030
W: 201-216-8112
@: jeffparker@stevens.edu

Great Lakes Region
Bob Barnes
Ohio Wesleyan University
61 S. Sandusky St.
Delaware, OH 43015
W: 740-368-3757
F: 740-368-3751
@: rcbarnes@cc.owu.edu

Mid-Atlantic Region
Rick Brownwell
Arcadia University
450 S. Easton Rd.
Glenside, PA 19038
W: 610-499-4449
@: brownelr@arcadia.edu

New England Region
Tim Moody
Roger Williams University
One Old Ferry Rd.
Bristol, RI 02809
W: 401-254-5543
@: tmoody@rwu.edu

North Region
Dave Reyelts
College of St. Scholastica
1200 Kenwood Ave.
Duluth, MN 55811
W: 218-723-6603
F: 218-723-5958
@: dreyelts@css.edu

South Atlantic Region
Nick Juengert
Richard Stockton College
101 Vera King Farris Dr.
Galloway, NJ 08205
W: 609-626-6006
@: juengern@stockton.edu

West Region
Randy Hanson
University of Puget Sound
1500 Warner St., #1044
Tacoma, WA 98416
W: 253-879-3587
@: rhanson@pugetsound.edu

Junior College

Men’s Division I
Mike Pantalione
Yavapai College
W: 928-776-2242
F: 928-776-2243
@: philly@yc.edu

Men’s Division III
Andy Davis
Tompkins-Cortland Community College
W: 607-423-4143
@: apd@tc3.edu

Women’s Division I
Bill Tolstedt
Schoolcraft College
H: 810-231-2828
@: williamtholstedt6303@comcast.net

Women’s Division III
Amy Dommer
Herkimer County Community College
W: 315-866-0300, ext. 8715
@: amy.dommer@herkimer.edu

High School Rankings Committees

Fall High School Boys

Region I (Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., R.I., Vt.)  
John Blomstrann
Edwin O. Smith High School
1235 Storrs Rd.
Storrs, CT 06268
H: 860-429-8948
W: 860-487-0877 Ext. 2421
@: jblomstrann@eosmith.org

Region II (New York)  
Chris O'Brien
Center Moriches High School
311 Frowein Rd.
Center Moriches, NY 11934
O: 631-878-2519, ext. 427
C: 631-806-1603
@: cobrien@optonline.net

Region III (Pa., N.J.)  
Mike Lorback
Henderson High School
400 Montgomery Ave.
West Chester, PA 19380
O: 610-431-7421
H: 610-431-7421
@: mlorback@comcast.net

Region IV (Del, D.C., Md., N.C., Va., W.Va.)  
Bob Thomas, Jr.
Meade High School
301 Balsam Dr.
Severna Park, MD 21146
O: 410-544-0900, ext. 230
@: coachthomas20@verizon.net

Region V (Ind., Ky., Ohio)  
Mike McLaughlin
St. Ignatius High School
1911 W. 30th St.
Cleveland, OH 44113
O: 440-546-9255
@: mmclaughlin@ignatius.edu

Region VI (Mich., Minn., Wis.)  
Scott Surprise
Stillwater Area High School
5701 Stillwater Blvd.
Stillwater, MN 55082
W: 414-412-7150
@: sskaps@aol.com

Region VII (Ill., Kan., Mo., Mont., N.D., S.D.)  
Craig Ewing
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
11260 Pflumm Rd.
Lenexa, KS 66215
C: 913-963-5233
@: cewings@me.com

Region VIII - National Chair (Calif., Colo., Idaho, Nev., N.M., Ore.)  
Larry Waters
La Cueva High School
7801 Wilshire Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87122
W: 505-828-4592
C: 505-221-2144
F: 505-857-0177
@: ljh2os@aol.com

Fall High School Girls

Region I - National Chair (Conn., Maine, Mass., N.H., R.I., Vt.)  
Dick Loschi
Triton Regional High School
112 Elm St.
Byfield, MA 01922
W: 978-886-0230
@: loschi@verizon.net

Region II (N.Y.)  
Mike Reilly
Islip High School
2508 Union Blvd.
West Islip, NY 11751
W: 631-859-2200
@: teachtech9@yahoo.com

Region III (Pa., N.J.)  
Rob Rooney
Emmaus High School
500 Macungie Ave.
Emmaus, PA 18049
W: 484-467-6856
@: robert.rooney@gmail.com

Region IV (D.C., Md., Ky., Tenn., Va., W.Va.)  
Maurice Boylan
2 College Hill
Westminster, MD 21157
W: 443-465-0260
@: mauriceboylan@hotmail.com

Region V (Ind., Iowa, Minn., Ohio)  
Jon Felton
Strongsville High School
20025 Lunn Rd.
Strongsville, OH 44149
W: 440-572-7102
@: feltonje@yahoo.com

Region VI (Calif., Idaho, Mont., Nev., N.M., Ore., S.D., Utah, Wash.)  
Mikelle Roth
American Fork High School
510 N 600 E
American Fork, UT 84003
W: 801-756-8547
@: cavemensoccer@yahoo.com

Winter High School Boys

Region I - National Chair (Fla.)  
Jobie Hughes
St. Thomas Aquinas High School
2801 SW 12 St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
W: 954-370-5983
C: 954-801-1404
@: stasoccer1@aol.com

Region II (La., Miss.)  
Jason Oertling
St. Louis Catholic High School
1620 Bank St.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
W: 337-433-6750 Ext. 240
@: oertling@suddenlink.net

Region III (Texas)  
Walter Rule
123 Encino Grande
San Antonio, TX 78232
H: 210-495-5496
C: 210-843-2575
F: 210-482-2230
@: Walter.Rule@nisd.net

Region IV (Ariz., Calif., Hawaii)  
Marc Kelly
Brophy College Preparatory
4701 N. Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85012
O: 602-264-5291, ext. 6462
@: MKelly@brophyprep.org

Winter High School Girls

Region I - National Chair (Fla.)  
Bill Eissele
Lake Mary High School
655 Longwood Lake
Lake Mary, FL 32746
H: 407-321-1249
W: 407-320-9672
F: 407-320-9512
@: bill_eissele@scps.k12.fl.us

Region II (La., Miss.)  
Sean Esker
Mandeville High School
1 Skipper Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
W: 985-626-5225 Ext. 233
@: Sean.Esker@stpsb.org

Region III (Texas)  
Diane Davey
Plano Senior High School
2200 Independence Pkwy
Plano, TX 75075
H: 972-442-0149
W: 469-752-9504
F: 469-752-9301
@: diane.davey@pisd.edu

Region IV (Ariz., Calif., Hawaii)  
Michael Bradbury
Granite Hills High School
22900 Esaws Road
Apple Valley, CA 92307
W: 760-887-5998
@: bearmsjt@aol.com

Spring High School Boys

Region I (S.C., Tenn., Va.)  
Kevin Heise
Brookland-Cayce High School
1300 State St.
Cayce, SC 29033
W: 803-791-5000
C: 803-447-6496
@: kevin@scsoccer.com

Region II - National Chair (Ala., Ga.)  
Bunky Colvin
McIntosh High School
201 Walt Banks Rd.
Peachtree City, GA 30269
W: 770-632-1553
C: 404-433-6531
@: colvin.bunky@fcboe.org

Region III (Iowa, Neb., Utah, Wyo.)  
Jim Davidson
Broomfield High School
1700 Emerson St., #306
Denver, CO 80218
W: 303-818-1011
@: jimdavidson7@hotmail.com

Region IV (Ark., Okla.)  
John Timmons
Jenks High School
205 E. B St.
Jenks, OK 74037
W: 918-299-4411
@: john.timmons@jenksps.org

Region V (Alaska, Calif., Wash.)  
Barry Sacks
Palos Verdes Peninsula High School
853 W. 24th St., #1
San Pedro, CA 90731
H: 310-514-2030
@: coachbarry@earthlink.net

Spring High School Girls

Region I (Del., N.C., Va.)  
Brian Jillings
Hickory High School
1234 3rd Ave.
Hickory, NC 28601
W: 828-322-5860
@: jillingsbr@hickoryschools.net

Region II (Ala., Ga., S.C.)  
John Bowen
Starr's Mill High School
193 Panther Path
Fayetteville, GA 30215
W: 770-486-2710
@: bowen.john@mail.fcboe.org

Region III - National Chair (Ill., Iowa, Mich., Wis.)  
Joe Moreau
Neuqua Valley High School
2360 95th St.
Naperville, IL 60564
W: 630-428-6000, ext. 4656
@: joe_moreau@ipsd.org

Region IV (Ark., Kan., Mo., N.D., Neb., Okla., S.D.)  
Missy Bruno
Cor Jesu Academy
10230 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63123
W: 314-856-8292
@: mbruno@corjesu.org

Region V (Alaska, Calif., Colo., Idaho, Wyo.)  
Mark Cascolan
Service High School
5577 Abbott Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99507
W: 907-868-6095
@: mcascolan@gci.com

OUR PARTNERS