Home » Awards » 2012 NSCAA Regional Men's Coaches of the Year

2012 NSCAA Regional Men's Coaches of the Year

NCAA Division I  |  NCAA Division II  |  NCAA Division III  |  NAIA  |  Junior College  |  High School Boys  |  Youth Boys

2012 Regional Women's Coaches of the Year

NCAA Division I

Region Coach School
Far West  Terry Davila California State University- Northridge
Midwest  Kevin Kalish Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville
Great Lakes  Bobby Clark University of Notre Dame
Middle Atlantic  Mike McGinty Saint Louis University
Northeast  Jaro Zawislan Cornell University
North Atlantic  Chase Brooks Niagara University
South Atlantic  Brian Ainscough Northeastern University
South  Bob Butehorn Florida Gulf Coast University

NCAA Division II

Region Coach School
Far West  Alan Koch Simon Fraser University
South Central  Tony McCall Regis University
Central   Rob Czlonka Northeastern State University
Midwest  Cale Wasserman Saginaw Valley State University
Atlantic  Dale White Mercyhurst University
East  Tony Martone Merrimack University
Southeast  Gary Hamill Wingate University
South  Keith Buckley Rollins College

NCAA Division III

West  Horst Richardson Colorado College
Central   Dr. Michael Giuliano Wheaton College
Great Lakes  Brent Ridenour Ohio Northern University
Middle Atlantic  Matt Pivirotto University of Scranton
New England  Mike Coven Brandeis University
South Atlantic   Scott Allison Roanoke College
North   Enzo Fuschino University of Wisconsin -Platteville
East   Adam Clinton Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute



Region Name School
East Joey Johnson Bryan College
Mideast Eric Rudland Spring Arbor University 
Midwest David Erskine Hannibal-LaGrange University
Plains Kevin Wardlaw MidAmerica Nazarene University
South Brian McMahon Belhaven University
Southwest Jimmy Hampton University of Science & Arts Oklahoma
West Chris Gould Concordia University (Calif.)
At-Large Ray Wells Lindsey Wilson College
At-Large Roy Patten University of Mobile

Junior College

Division I    
Region Name School
East Nelson Cupello Monroe Community College (N.Y.)
North Mike Combs Cincinnati State Technical & Community College
South Chris Neagu Louisburg College (N.C.)
West Steve Clements Tyler College (Texas)
Division III    
Region Name School
East Pedro Braz Montgomery College-Rockville
North Pepe Aragon Herkimer County Community College
South Sean Worley Richland College
West Juan Sanchez Mount San Antonio College

High School Boys

Division I    
Region Name School
New England Don Brock Needham High School (Mass.)
East Evan Baumgarten Ramapo High School (N.J.)
South Chris Wilson Lambert High School (Ga.)
Central John Conlon East Kentwood High School (Mich.)
Midwest Brad Stiles Iowa City West High School (Iowa)
Southwest John Campbell Westlake High School (Texas)
Rocky Mountain Hardy Kalisher Boulder High School (Colo.)
Far West Rafael Villasenor Paramount High School (Calif.)
Division II    
Region Name School
New England Mark Beigel Suffield High School (Conn.)
East Adam Heck Lansing Central School (N.Y.)
South Jason Hamill Academic Magnet High School (S.C.)
Central Nate Mailach Lakeview High School (Ohio)
Midwest Chris Miller Southern Boone County High School (Mo.)
Southwest Stephen Peter Friendswood High School (Texas)
Rocky Mountain O'Brien Byrd Whitefish High School (Mont.)
Far West None  
Region Name School
New England Aaron Wilcox Bangor Christian Schools (Maine)
East Bob Bussiere Archmere Academy (Del.)
South Scott Snyder The Westminster Schools (Ga.)
Central Scott Molfenter Carroll High School (Ohio)
Midwest Tom Kane Lourdes High School
Southwest None  
Rocky Mountain Jean-Claude Pritchard Colorado Academy (Colo.)
Far West Brendan Johnston Saint Augustine High School (Calif.)

Youth Boys/Girls

Division Name School
Boys Reynaldo Lopez North Texas Strikers
Boys and Girls Greg Winkler Fond du Lac Soccer Association (Wis.)
Boys Justin Neese Houston Dynamo (Texas)