Home » Membership » 2015 Board of Directors Election

2015 Board of Directors Election

Have you ever wanted to make a difference in the National Soccer Coaches Association of America on a global strategic level? As a member of the NSCAA, you have an opportunity to do just that by voting on the Board of Directors.

The election of members of the Board of Directors is held prior to the annual meeting of the members in conjunction with the annual Convention. This year’s election involves one officer position, Secretary. The Nominations and Elections Committee presents the candidates listed below for your consideration.

All ballots must be received no later than 5 p.m. Central time on Friday, Jan. 2, 2015.


Candidate Bios

Lynn Berling-Manuel

Gerry DiBartolo

Jeff Farnsworth

Important Note

Due to a change in voting procedures, there will be no voting on-site at the annual Convention. All voting for election to the Board of Directors shall be cast on the official paper ballot below or done online at NSCAA.com/elections before the deadline of 5 p.m. Central Time on Friday, Jan. 2, 2015. Results of the election will be announced at the annual membership meeting, to be held at 3:15 p.m. on Friday, Jan. 16, 2015, at the Pennsylvania Convention Center in Philadelphia, Pa. 

Only active members of the NSCAA are eligible to vote in elections for the Board of Directors. The Elections Sub-Committee of the Nominations and Elections Committee chaired by the Immediate Past President will inspect and count all ballots prior to the annual meeting. Ballots are secret with the voting data separated from membership constituency once the eligibility to vote has been confirmed.


Vote online at myNSCAA (login to your individual membership account and select the "My Nominations & Voting Tab" to begin)

Download Printable Ballot