Home » News » Awards » 2012 NCAA Division I Women All-Central Region

2012 NCAA Division I Women All-Central Region

Posted by NSCAA on Dec 3, 2012 in Awards 0 Comments

First Team            
Pos. Player   Class   School Hometown
K Adrianna Franch     Sr.     Oklahoma State Salina, Kan.
D Marissa Diggs     Jr.     UCF Rowlett, Texas
D Claire Hulcer     Sr.     Tulsa St. Louis, Mo.
D Bry McCarthy     Sr.     West Virginia Ajax, Ont.
M Jessica Ayers     So.     Colorado College Seattle,Wash.
M Whitney Berry     Sr.     Kansas Wichita, Kan.
M Kylie Louw     Sr.     Stephen F. Austin Discovery, South Africa
F Janine Beckie     Fr.     Texas Tech Highlands Ranch, Colo.
F Renae Cuellar     Sr.     Oklahoma La Puente, Calif.
F Dana Larsen     Sr.     Baylor Mequon, Wis.
F Nicolette Radovcic     Sr.     UCF Rockaway, N.J.
Second Team                
Pos. Player   Class   School Hometown
K Lacey Bockhaus     Sr.     Southeastern Louisiana San Leandro, Calif.
D Jaelene Hinkle     So.     Texas Tech Denver, Colo.
D Kat Ludlow     Jr.     Baylor Colleyville, Texas
D Diamond Simpson     Fr.     Memphis Mississauga, Ont.
M Kylie Davis     So.     Memphis L'lle Bizard, Que.
M Bri Rodriguez     Sr.     West Virginia Aurora, Ill.
M Quinney Truong     So.     Rice Fort Worth, Texas
M Lisa Sliwinski     Sr.     Baylor Plano, Texas
F Caroline Kaster     Jr.     Kansas Wichita, Kan.
F Holly Hargreaves     Fr.     Rice New Hope, Pa.
F Brittney Lyman     Sr.     Colorado College Arvada, Colo.
F Kate Schwindel   So.   West Virginia Livingston, N.J.
Third Team                
Pos. Player   Class   School Hometown
K Lacey Lee   Jr.   Stephen F. Austin Bedford, Texas
D Carlie Davis   Sr.   Baylor Dallas, Texas
D Carson Michalowski   Sr.   Oklahoma State Plano, Texas
D Azia Nicholson   Jr.   Texas-El Paso Grand Prairie, Texas
D Lauren Parks   Sr.   Oral Roberts Edmond, Okla.
M Jennifer Abernathy   Jr.   Oral Roberts Broken Arrow, Okla.
M Kristin Bos   So.   Lamar Valencia, Calif.
M Paige Strahan   So.   Texas Tech Odessa, Texas
F Maiya Cooper   Sr.   Southeastern Louisiana Hawthorne, Calif.
F Tisha Jewell   Sr.   Central Florida Satellite Beach, Fla.
F Megan Marchesano   Sr.   Oklahoma State Tulsa, Okla.
F Zuri Prince   So.   Stephen F. Austin Beaumont, Texas


Join the Conversation

NSCAA members log in to comment. Not a member? Learn more today.

  • No comments yet.