Home » News » Awards » 2012 NCAA Division II Men All-South Central Region

2012 NCAA Division II Men All-South Central Region

Posted by NSCAA on Dec 2, 2012 in Awards 0 Comments

Bookmark and Share
First Team            
Pos. Player   Class   School Hometown
K Ray Clark     Jr.     Midwestern State Wichita Falls, Texas
D Colin Bjostad     Sr.     West Texas A&M Flower Mound, Texas
D Taylor Diem *     Sr.     Regis Middleton, Wis.
D James Nero     Jr.     Incarnate Word Charlotte, N.C.
M Vincent Bailey     Jr.     Incarnate Word Southport, England
M Logan Miller     So.     Regis Tomball, Texas
M Alex Nass *     Sr.     Colorado Mines Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tesho Akindele *     Jr.     Colorado Mines Thornton, Colo.
F Dominic  Furness     Sr.     West Texas A&M Middlesbourgh, England
F Martin Maybin     So.     Regis Belfast, Northern Ireland
F Danny Riley     So.     St. Edward's Keighley, Texas
Second Team                
Pos. Player   Class   School Hometown
K Manville Strand     Sr.     Colorado Mines Las Vegas, Nev.
D Gavin Bruce     Sr.     St. Edward's Houston, Texas
D Andrew Mejia *     Jr.     Metro State Littleton, Colo.
D Joan  Vallejo     Jr.     Texas A&M International Barcelona, Spain
M David Balyeat     So.     Dallas Baptist University Sunnyvale, Texas
M Abraham Campos     Sr.     Incarnate Word Visalia, Calif.
M Marco Escobar     Jr.     Colorado Mesa Edwards, Colo.
M Justin Ortinau     Jr.     Regis St. Louis, Mo.
F Domenico DeGrazia   So.   Oklahoma Christian Caracas, Venzuela
F Marc  Herschberger *     Sr.     Metro State Westminster, Colo.
Diego Manzano     Jr.     Texas A&M International Madrid, Spain
F Len  Smith     So.     Midwestern State Frisco, Texas
F Alexsandor  Tarnoczi   Sr.   Regis Castle Rock, Colo.
  * Indicates previous selection              


Join the Conversation

NSCAA members log in to comment. Not a member? Learn more today.

  • No comments yet.