Board of Directors

The NSCAA Board of Directors consists of nine voting members. Among their general responsibilities, NSCAA board members are responsible for determining the association's mission and purpose, ensuring effective organizational planning, providing financial oversight, and determining and monitoring the NSCAA programming. 

Contact information is listed below.  We welcome comments, ideas and suggestions from each of our members.

NSCAA Board of Directors

President
Charlie Slagle
Tampa Bay United, Tampa, FL
charlieslagle@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Amanda Vandervort
Major League Soccer, New York, NY
amandavandervort@mac.com

Vice President
Lesle Gallimore
University of Washington, Seattle, WA
lesleg@uw.edu

Vice President
Jeff Farnsworth
Spencerport High School (retired), Spencerport, NY
jfarnsworth711@gmail.com

Vice President
Kevin Sims
Providence Day School, Charlotte, NC
simskm@yahoo.com

Secretary

Melissa Price
Wellesley College, Wellesley, MA
mprice5@wellesley.edu

At-Large Representatives

Charlie Wright
Denver Zoological Foundation, Denver, CO
cwright@denverzoo.org

Warren Mersereau
Soccer Solutions, Kiawah Island, SC
warren@soccersolutions.com

Andy Haile
Elon Law, Elon, NC
ahaile@elon.edu

Ex-Officio Members

Chief Executive Officer
Lynn Berling-Manuel
NSCAA, Kansas City, MO
lynn@nscaa.com

Advocacy Council Chair
Sue Ryan
Stony Brook University, Stoney Brook, NY
Susan.Ryan.1@StonyBrook.edu