NSCAA Staff Directory

NSCAA's National Office staff and emails are listed below by department. Staff members may be reached by phone during regular business hours via our main number below.

Main Contact Information

1 (816) 471-1941
1 (816) 474-7408
info@nscaa.com

Chief Executive Officer

Lynn Berling-Manuel

Executive Assistant

Kyra Pinon

kpinon@nscaa

Accounting and Finance

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Hubbard

ghubbard@nscaa.com

Accountant

Mitchell Parkhill

mparkhill@nscaa.com

Coaching Education

Director of Coaching Education

Ian Barker

ibarker@nscaa.com

Director of Education Administration

Allison Pronske

apronske@nscaa.com

Education Program Coordinator

Robyn Lavis

rlavis@nscaa.com

Education Content Coordinator

Vince Ganzberg

vganzberg@nscaa.com

Operations and Events

Director of Operations and Events

Geoff VanDeusen

convention@nscaa.com

Member Services Manager

Toby Truog

ttruog@nscaa.com

Events Services Coordinator

Erika Dyer

edyer@nscaa.com

Operations Coordinator

Andrew Dahir

adahir@nscaa.com

Member Services Representative

Mary Hoffman

mhoffman@nscaa.com

Marketing

Director of Marketing and Sales

Shawn Chevreux

schevreux@nscaa.com

Partnership Manager

Ashley Goodrich

agoodrich@nscaa.com

Website and Database Manager

Aaron Weatherford

aweatherford@nscaa.com

Membership and Marketing Manager

Stephanie Stollsteimer

sstollsteimer@nscaa.com

Communications Officer

Kurt Austin

kaustin@nscaa.com

Creative and Brand Manager

Rusty Kugler

rkugler@nscaa.com

Member Club Accounts Executive

Andrew McGinnis

amcginnis@nscaa.com

Graphic Designer

Ashley Brewer

abrewer@nscaa.com

Graphic Designer

Katie Krull

kkrull@nscaa.com

Marketing Coordinator

Emily Burds

eburds@nscaa.com

Awards

Awards Manager

Steve Veal

sveal@nscaa.com

Collegiate Programs

College Programs Director

Rob Kehoe

rkehoe@nscaa.com

College Programs Coordinator

Pat Madden

pmadden@nscaa.com

Foundation

Director of Advancement

Jared Hedglin

jhedglin@nscaa.com